A new Slant

One of the ways I use the iPad is to have it on the breakfast bench while I am eating my Pre-Breakfast in the early hours before Aileen appears on the scene.  The problem occurs when I try to eat and hold the iPad at the same time.  Awhile back we saw a housing for the iPad that featured a neat way of setting it up at an angle where it could be operated without holding it.  The owner of this gadget said I could buy one at Best Buy and I did look at something but it was not the same and after some playing around I cobbled up a fixture from scrap pieces of wood in the garage and presto here is the cheap version which works just fine.

Leave a Reply

